The college cabinet was inaugurated on 17th June 2017. The cabinet members selected for various portfolios are:








Ms.Nihad Fathima - College Student Leader

Ms.Hiba Katheeja - Assistant College Student Leader.

Ms. Shafeeka, Lykhith Melita Pera and Shruthi M - Ministers for Discipline

Phionna Olympia D Souza - Ministers for Cleanliness

Ms. Deeksha and Milani Monica Crasta - Ministers for Cultural Activities

Ms. Thasleema and Suhana as Ministers for Sports.

Ms. Aysha Murshida Fiza and Simran - Ministers for Social Service


Comments powered by CComment

Home | About | NewsSitemap | Contact

Copyright ©2017 Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

St. Ann’s P. U. College
Mangaluru – 575 001

Phone: 0824 - 2412658
E-Mail: [email protected]